Grand Rapids Maps



Grand Rapids Area Maps


Grand Rapids Maps

Detailed Downtown Map


Grand Rapids/Kent County is divided into 4 quadrants: NW, NE, SW, SE.
Fulton St. divides North from South and Division Ave. Divides East from West.
In Kent County, all "Avenues" run North and South (hence Division Ave.), all "Streets" run East and West (hence Fulton St.). 




2002-2010 Vantage Point Real Estate, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
This website, including but not limited to: text, layout, and design is copyrighted
and not to be copied or reproduced without the expressed permission of Robert Young.
Violators will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.